Book Your Stand Today

 

Event Director

Matthew Barber

Tel: +44 (0)1622 370570 

Email: mbarber@crain.com


Sales: Germany/ Switzerland/Austria and Poland

Randolf Krings

Tel: +49 611 5324 416

Email: epn@emcmedia.de


Sales: Scandinavia, Benelux and France  

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel: 0031 547 275 005

Email: arthur@kenter.nl 


Sales: Italy

Fabio Potesta

Tel: +39 010 570 4948

Email: info@mediapointsrl.it


Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Raetz

Tel: +1 313 446 1652

Email: eraetz@crain.com


Operations

Lucy Macdonald

Tel: +44 (0) 1444 811411

Email: lucy@eventshaper.uk


PR

IONA Communications - Doug Bentall

Tel: 01892 800164

Email: doug@ionacommunications.com


Conference

Donna Bushell

Tel: +44 (0) 7813 947161

Email: dbushell@crain.com




Interested in exhibiting?

Fill in the form below so that our team can contact you.