Contact us

Virtual Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

Matt Barber Sales & Events Director, Crain Communications mabarber@crain.com +44 (01622 370570 +44 (0)7739 302081

Randolf Krings EMC Media UG. Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Central & Eastern Europe epn@emcmedia.de +49 611 532 4416

Roberto Gallino MediaPoint Italy roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it +39 010 570 4948

Arthur Schavemaker & Jeanet Draaijer Kenter & Co. Benelux, France & Scandinavia Jeanet@kenter.nl arthur@kenter.nl +31 547 27 50 05

Sandra Valencia Spain & Portugal SandyVal04@outlook.com +44 (0)7827 682758

If you require assistance in the registration process for PRSE Virtual, please contact prse@crain.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Lucy Cottrell Marketing Manager, Crain Communications lcottrell@crain.com

Doug Bentall & Anna Dunbar PR & Marketing Communications doug@ionacommunications.com anna@ionacommunications.com +44 (0)1892 800164 +44 (0)1892 512481

PRSE Virtual Conference

Emilia Tarlowska Plastic Recyclers Europe, PA and Communications Manager emilia.tarlowska@plasticsrecyclers.eu +32 2 315 24 56

Plastic Recycling Awards Europe

Nina Knezic Plastic Recyclers Europe, Communications & Events nina.knezic@plasticsrecyclers.eu +32 2 315 24 59